Denna sida är flyttad till nya Komin!

Nya adressen: https://cityofmalmo.omniacloud.net/

Personal utställningsenheten

Josefine Floberg
Utställningschef
Slottsholmen
0707-980500
josefine.floberg@malmo.se

Akvariet

Jesper Flygare
Arbetsledare/akvarietekniker
Slottsholmen
040-344426
0708-423627
jesper.flygare@malmo.se

Jonas Björklund © Johanna Rylander/Malmö Museer

Jonas Björklund
Djurvårdare
Slottsholmen
040-34 44 26
0734-35 64 22
jonas.bjorklund@malmo.se

Magnus Pettersson
Akvarietekniker
Slottsholmen
040-34 44 26
magnus.pettersson@malmo.se

Rececka Lundqvist © Johanna Rylander/Malmö Museer

Rebecka Lundqvist
Djurvårdare
Slottsholmen
040-34 44 26
0734-35 64 13
rebecka.lundqvist@malmo.se


Form & kommunikation

Eva Korp
Layoutare
Slottsholmen
0723-851840
eva.korp@malmo.se

Intendenter

Susanne Beckmann
Museiintendent
Teknikens och Sjöfartens hus
0709-385183
susanne.beckmann@malmo.se

Johanna Rylander
Museiintendent
Slottsholmen
0734-353855
johanna.rylander@malmo.se

 Samuel Thelin
Museiintendent
Slottsholmen
0734-224125
samuel.thelin@malmo.se

Merja Diaz
Museiintendent

Slottsholmen

0708-244454
merja.diaz@malmo.se


Inger Melin
Museiintendent
Slottsholmen
070-8358619
inger.pedersen@malmo.se

Helene Ceplitis
Museiintendent
Slottsholmen
072-9681265
helene.ceplitis@malmo.se

Text

Tex

Museitekniker


Anders Alm
Museitekniker/ljussättare
Teknikens och Sjöfartens hus
0704-39 73 34
anders.alm@malmo.se

David Cinthio
Museitekniker
Teknikens och Sjöfartens hus
0709-221806
david.cinthio@malmo.se

Bengt Dahlström
Museitekniker
Teknikens och Sjöfartens hus
0708-34 44 65
bengt.dahlstrom@malmo.se

Sven Liedbeck
Museitekniker
Teknikens och Sjöfartens hus
0708-93 15 43
sven.liedbeck@malmo.se

Lasse Lindgren
Utställningstekniker
Slottsholmen
0734-35 35 48
lars.lindgren@malmo.se

Jonny Strand
Museitekniker
Teknikens och Sjöfartens hus
0734-345875
jonny.strand@malmo.se

Mats Truedsson
Museitekniker
Teknikens och Sjöfartens hus
0734-34 58 83
mats.truedsson@malmo.se