Ledningsgrupp

Torbjörn Nilsson

Stadsbibliotekarie
0729–63 65 55
torbjorn.nilsson5@malmo.se


 

Carola Beijer

Carola Beijer

Verksamhetscontroller
0709-16 94 18
carola.beijer@malmo.se



Stefan Wahlstedt

Stefan Wahlstedt

Enhetschef Staben
0708–10 20 06
stefan.wahlstedt@malmo.se


 

Maria Ragnarsson

Maria Ragnarsson

Enhetschef Barn & Unga
0708–50 09 39
maria.ragnarsson@malmo.se



Per Mattsson

Per Mattsson

Enhetschef Vuxna & Digitalt
0709–79 52 38
per.mattsson@malmo.se



Karin Ahlstedt

Enhetschef Förvärv & Värdskap
0709–45 36 49
karin.ahlstedt@malmo.se

 

 

Athanasios Patsias

Enhetschef Områdesbiblioteken
athanasios.patsias@malmo.se

 

 

Tereza Franzén

Kommunikatör
0709–71 69 35
tereza.franzen@malmo.se